SHAAK TI | illustration | pen outline + digital coloring | 2019

Shaak Ti by Geo Custodio the Sketchy LadyboyOne of the reasons I really enjoyed the “prequel” Star Wars movies is because of all the exciting species of Jedi they featured. Well, I’ve always been a fan of aliens, monsters and anything extraordinary.

The minute Shaak Ti stepped onscreen in the battle of Geonosis I was like “Who is that beautiful creature?!” My admiration for the Shaak Ti character was cemented when I watched the Attack of the Clones (both versions) spinoff series. Her poise, leadership and silent strength was something to behold.

I LOVED coloring in her skin and horns. I decided to go with an earthy background because for some reason, she reminds me of the desert.

Shaak Ti. May 2019
from the Star Wars Universe
Pen outline + digital coloring

Leave a comment